Reviews

At Texas Air Care we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
49 Reviews

Chris Lawrence
07/14/2024
John is the most honest and experienced individual I have done business with. He walked me through and in detail pointed out what I can and could not do to keep my system running at peak capacity.
Todd Young
05/02/2024
Great service and very knowledgeable crew.had a soft start installed on my AC and now I have peace of mind every time it comes on, especially when using my generator.
Chris Teafatiller
04/16/2024
Myles Howe
04/16/2024
Excellent work done in a timely fashion.
Lisa Y.
04/14/2024
Cut my light bill by over 60%,, fixed airflow issues, and was a very fair price on my system.
Tom Yannessa
04/14/2024
I have nothing but great things to say about Texas Air Care! They replaced my system yesterday and did a great job. In fact, John was able to show me where my previous system (installed by the builder) was not installed correctly and did not provide enough air flow on the return. He was able to correct the issue with the new unit and the difference is amazing! I highly recommend Texas Air Care, you will not be disappointed!
Alyssa Hays
01/17/2024
fast, very professional, and were honest. another company told me i needed a system, they fixed for just a few hundred dollars. thanks guys
Toshie Tanaka
12/11/2023
Sam Austin
11/07/2023
John and the guys at Texas Air Care are the best in the biz. They’ve servicing my HVAC systems for over 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Carolyn Royal
10/24/2023
Texas Air Care is professional and reliable. In my experience they respond quickly when the system is down, I appreciate that.
Chandra Sobieski
10/23/2023
Texas Air has taken care of our A/C & heating units for over 14 years. They come to our home twice a year for maintenance checks. They are very prompt to reply if we have an issue with a unit. I highly recommend this company.
Christopher Bulera
10/23/2023
Excellent service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Sue Headstream
09/23/2023
Texas Air Care was recommended to me by friends who are long time customers. They came out on time and solved my problem right away! They are very professional and honest! I highly recommend them!
Carla Benz
09/23/2023
Professional team of experienced technicians
Randy Plotkin
09/23/2023
John is very honest with you and fair pricing
Bill Dever
08/14/2023
Had issues with a malfunctioning dual-zone damper system. John (Owner) and his crew did a great job of showing and explaining what was wrong and what affects it was having on the overall health of the AC system. Having dealt with previous "bandaids" for some time we decided damper system replacement was a more cost effective way forward. John and his crew was able to source all parts and install on a very short schedule. John is a straight shooter and I would highly recommend giving him a try!! Bill D. Katy,TX
Gustavo Castañeda
08/14/2023
Great service, John was very professional
Gina Rumore
08/01/2023
John can out to my new home and gave me an honest opinion about the condition of my AC system. Always easy to work with, and always arrives on time!
Amer A.
07/20/2023
"I'm happy to do a service call but it's gotta wait because I've got people with working no air" That's everything you need to know about John's ethics. I...
Alleleuia Alleleuia
07/15/2023
These guys were in and out like magic with a complete new system within half a day. Highly recommend.
Clint Wetmore
07/09/2023
John and his crew at Texas Air Care are outstanding. We've worked with them for over 20 years on 2 homes in Houston, as well as our Galveston and Ranch house. A+
Patricia F.
06/03/2023
John and his helper came out, as scheduled on a Saturday morning emergency call. They were both very friendly, explained exactly what the problem was and...
Kimberly W.
05/23/2023
In a word amazing! Most trustful owner/ contractor I have felt with in years. He know AC!
Anita Cornell
07/07/2022
I was very impressed with the service from Texas Air Care. They showed up the same day I called, they came when they said they would and they kept up communication. We needed a new unit for our business and they came the very next day to replace it and it was a reasonable price. We DEFINITELY recommend them and will use them in the future.
Amy Cole
05/20/2022
See All Reviews